Your Subtitle text

click here for the 2015 brochure

Bags Tournament – Friday - 7:00pm
$10 registration fee - 100% payout

Washer Tournament – Saturday – 12 noon
$10 registraton fee - 100% payout

Custom & Antique Bike Show – Saturday – 12 noon til 3pm
$10 entry fee per motorcycle
Trophies awarded at 3pm

Homemade Wine & Beer "Brew-Off" 
Saturday – 3pm til 8pm

$10 entry fee per beer
People's Choice Trophy for both will be awarded

Parade – Saturday – 5:30pm
theme: A German day in the Park
Cash prizes to the top 3 floats - no entry fee required

$300 - 1st place
$200 - 2nd place
$100 - 3rd place

  The Parade Committee is pleased to announce the 2015 Grand Marshal is Jerry Schroeder.  Jerry's 25 years of service to the Germantown Park District has not gone unnoticed to us!  Jerry keeps our parks looking beautiful for everyone to enjoy!  Because of Jerry's achievement, our parade theme this year will be "A German Day In The Park" in his honor.  Please remember to thank Jerry for his service and dedication!  Happy Anniversary from the Germantown Spassfest Committee!! 

The parade this year will start at 5:30pm instead of 6:00pm. Parade entry forms are available on our webpage or at Village Hall.  Start thinking of your float ideas now. We will once again award cash prized for 1st, 2nd & 3rd place theme floats. Awards are based on entry appearance, theme, German decor and spirit.   Entry is FREE to all! This is a great way to promote your business or organization.

Germantown Spassfest Work Your Shift Campaign Drawing
Work your shift during the 2015 Spassfest and the stand chairman will enter your name in a drawing for a chance to win CASH!
Show your support for your community you call Home!
Drawing will be held on Sunday at 12 noon
1st - $150 * 2nd - $100 * 3rd - $50